piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Department of Psychology I - Workgroup Kübler

    Staff

    Chair:

     

    Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler

     

    Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler

    Phone: +49 931 31-80179

    Email: andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Secretary:

    Bianca Putz

    Phone: +49 931 31-83308

    Email: bianca.putz@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Scientific staff:

    MSc Loic Botrel

    Phone: +49 931 31-86566

    Email: loic.botrel@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

     

    Dipl.-Biol. Matthias Eidel

    Phone: +49 931 31-83072

    Email: matthias.eidel@uni-wuerzburg.de

      

    http://www.i1.psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de/fileadmin/_processed_/csm_sebastianhalder_786cb5dcd0.jpgDr. Sebastian Halder

    Phone: +49 931 31-89338

    Email: sebastian.halder@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Sonja Kleih

    Phone: +49 931 31-86981

    Email: sonja.kleih@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Yvonne Paelecke-Habermann

    Phone: +49 931 31-83757

    Email: yvonne.paelecke-habermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

     

    Dr. Barbara Schwerdtle

    Phone: +49 931 31-80185

    Email: barbara.schwerdtle@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    MSc Pauline Hüper

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85199

    Email: pauline.hueper@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Former Staff:

    Dr. Helena Erlbeck

    MSc Lea Gottschalt

    Dipl.-Psych. Eva Hammer

    Dr. Andreas Herweg

    Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herbert

    Dr. Elisa Holz

    Dr. Ivo Käthner

    Dr. Julia Kanis

    Dr. Tobias Kaufmann

    Dr. Adrian Meule

    Dipl.-Psych. Ruben Real

    Dr. Teresa Sollfrank

    Dipl.-Psych. Verena Stadter

    Prof. Dr. Stefan Sütterlin

    Dr. Karolin Teichmüller

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin