Mitarbeiter

Professur:

Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler

Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler

Tel.: +49 931 31-80179

Email: andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de


Sekretariat:

Bianca Putz

Tel.: +49 931 31-83308

Email: bianca.putz@uni-wuerzburg.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

MSc Loic Botrel

Tel.: +49 931 31-86566

Email: loic.botrel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dipl.-Biol. Matthias Eidel

Tel.: +49 931 31-83072

Email: matthias.eidel@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

http://www.i1.psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de/fileadmin/_processed_/csm_sebastianhalder_786cb5dcd0.jpg

 

Dr. Sebastian Halder

Tel.: +49 931 31-89338

Email: sebastian.halder@uni-wuerzburg.d

 

Dr. Sonja Kleih

Tel.: +49 931 31-86981

Email: sonja.kleih@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Yvonne Paelecke-Habermann

Tel.: +49 931 31-83757

Email: yvonne.paelecke-habermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Barbara Schwerdtle

Tel.: +49 931 31-80185

Email: barbara.schwerdtle@uni-wuerzburg.de


MSc Pauline Zahn

Tel.: +49 931 31-85199

Email: pauline.zahn@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter:

Dr. Helena Erlbeck

MSc Lea Gottschalt

Dipl.-Psych. Eva Hammer

Dr. Andreas Herweg

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Herbert

Dr. Elisa Holz

Dr. Ivo Käthner

Dr. Julia Kanis

Dr. Tobias Kaufmann

Dr. Adrian Meule

Dipl.-Psych. Ruben Real

Dr. Teresa Sollfrank

Dipl.-Psych. Verena Stadter

Prof. Dr. Stefan Sütterlin

Dr. Karolin Teichmüller